Wordless Wednesday: Ferals

the-girls-8

 

 

blogpaws bloghop wednesday

 

8 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday: Ferals

  1. Kitties Blue says:

    What a good kitty the tabby and white one is for waiting its turn, but maybe there should be two bowls. Purrs and hugs, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo

    • Katie says:

      I think there were two bowls. Little Black is just a piggy and Mama kitty wouldn’t have come to eat as long as I was out there. She still has some nervous issues around me, the silly girl.

  2. Connie says:

    Nice photo! 🙂 Have you thought about making your photos bigger when you post them? it looks like you have the room in your post column and I think it would show better if they were just a little larger (but then again that’s just me and my opinion.. feel free to ignore me)

    • Katie says:

      Thanks. I will look into doing that next time. I thought I had made it pretty large when posting. Looking at it after posted though, I do see what you mean about it being a little small.

Leave a Reply

