Easy Sunday

crash-62

6 thoughts on “Easy Sunday

  1. Kitties Blue says:

    Crash…you are so crashed and looking sweet and comfy. Enjoy! Purrs and paw-pats, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo

  2. Melvin Long says:

    My cat is going on 17, and she’s developed kidney disease. The vet said we caught it just as it was beginning, and she seems very good after 9 months on her new diet. I’m about to buy a cold laser for my arthritis and things, and I read your post about using it on cats for kidney disease. Do you have any idea where I would put the laser to help her?

    • Katie says:

      I would talk to your veterinarian about it. If they don’t know anything about cold laser therapy they might be able to direct you to some resources to help do the best treatment for your kitty!

    • Katie says:

      I am well. Thank you for your comment. I needed to take a break and care for myself for a bit. I have a few things in the works though and hope to be back soon! 🙂

      • Meg Telligman says:

        I’m glad you’re taking care of yourself. You add so much to so many lives. I’ll be watching for posts!

Leave a Reply

